ITSS Divisions

Information Technology Shared Services divisions help provide over 60 essential services including and not limited to:

  • Technology infrastructure including data centers, servers, and storage
  • Application systems for human resources and payroll
  • Learning management systems
  • Telecommunications and internet access
  • Collaboration services like email and Sharepoint
  • Desktop services and support
  • Software support and services
  • Classroom management
  • Service management
  • IT governance and project management