Employee Action Group

The Employee Action Group (EAG) reports directly to the Associate Vice Chancellor and UNT System CIO. The group's mission is to continually drive and influence a culture of excellence in service that empowers and recognizes people.

Our focus is to  Identify, recommend, and assist in the implementation of projects and solutions across organizational lines (within the white space of the organizational chart) with a primary focus on the ITSS organization and the UNT System IT function as appropriate. We listen to ideas,  input, and any concerns that need to be presented to the CIO from ITSS staff.

We organize the ITSS Town Hall meetings, which serve to highlight business activities such as organizational goals, software upgrades, employee accomplishments, new services, and other activities.  We present employee awards at each town hall.

More information, including EAG orientation documents, is available to ITSS staff on our SharePoint site. For questions, comments, and concerns please email us at itss.eag@untsystem.edu.



Celia Whisenhunt
Hysen Tmava
Matilda Roach
Robert Brickner
Soumya Kuduvan